About

Home About About

公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE

公司简介图

Dongguan Lianlong Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2008. It is a powerful manufacturer focusing on R&D and customized production of plastic optical lenses. The factory covers an area of more than 3,000 square meters, equipped with more than 50 advanced precision molds and injection molding production equipment, and has independent optical inspection experiments. Laboratory, and a team of experienced optical engineers, can provide customers with diversified optical solutions, and establish a long-term good school-enterprise partnership with Jiangsu University. Our products are widely used in LED lighting / photoelectric sensors / laser ranging / 3D printing / Human body infrared sensing and other fields.

We strictly implement the ISO19001 quality system and strictly controls the selection of materials to provide customers with high-quality products and services. In line with the business philosophy of "diligence, pragmatism, integrity, innovation," and "dedication, professionalism, focus, mutual assistance, efficient team spirit, and always adhere to: people-oriented, customer-oriented, and technology-based" guidelines. The company will continue to climb and innovate on the road of optical research and development, and strive to become an optical enterprise with its own technical core and innovative capabilities.


经营理念

BUSINESS PHILOSOPHY

Quality reputation first

Lianlong Optoelectronics, as a positive and progressive company dedicated to the lens industry, adheres to the business philosophy of taking cheap, good, and timely products, transcending geographical lines, and facing international competition and challenges, and always insists on quality first, The principle of the supremacy of credibility, customer-centric, and constantly design and develop products that meet customer needs.

企业文化

CORPORATE CULTURE

Professional quality is worth your trust

The company is equipped with a number of advanced injection molding machines and testing equipment. The process is carried out in strict accordance with the production specifications. Each link has professional technicians to control the quality, and conduct the first inspection and process inspection of the products. The shipment is fully inspected for quality control, and our products have passed CE/ROHS/PSE certification, and the company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification.

Advanced production equipment and professional production and management mode

   Lianlong Optoelectronics is equipped with more than 50 advanced precision molds and injection molding production equipment, including an independent optical testing laboratory, an independent optical testing laboratory, and an experienced team of optical engineers.

  Copyright © Dongguan Lianlong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd.    Sitemap

公司简介

网站首页 关于我们 公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE

公司简介

关于我们图片2

东莞市连隆光电技术有限公司成立于2008年,是一家专注塑胶光学透镜研发定制生产的实力厂家,厂房面积3000多平方米,配备50多台先进精密模具和注塑生产设备,拥有独立光学检测实验室,和经验丰富的光学工程师团队,能为客户提供多元化光学解决方案,并与江苏大学建立长期良好校企合作关系,我们的产品广泛应用于LED照明 / 光电传感器 / 激光测距 / 3D打印 / 人体红外感应等领域。

公司严格执行ISO19001质量体系,严控选材为客户提供高品质的产品和服务。本着“勤奋、务实、诚信、创新的经营理念、”和“敬业、专业、专注、互助、高效团队精神、始终坚持:以人为本、以客户为导向、益科技为基础“的指导方针。公司将在光学研发的道路上不断的攀越和创新力争做一个有自己技术核心和创新能力的光学企业。


BUSINESS PHILOSOPHY

经营理念

质量第一、信誉至上

连隆光电作为一家积极向上,致力于透镜行业的尖兵公司,坚持以便宜、良好、合乎纳期之产品,跨越地域线,而迈向国际性的竞争挑战为经营理念,始终坚持质量第一、信誉至上的原则,以客户为中心,不断设计开发出满足客户需求的产品。

CORPORATE CULTURE

企业文化

专业的品质值得您信赖

公司配备了多台先进的注塑机和检测设备,过程严格按照生产规范进行,每个环节都有专业的技术人员把控质量,对产品进行首检、过程巡检。出货全检质量把控,而且我们的产品均通过了CE/ROHS/PSE认证,并且公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证。

先进的生产设备与专业化的生产和管理模式

   连隆光电配备了50多台先进精密模具和注塑生产设备包括,拥有独立光学检测实验室,独立的光学检测实验室,经验丰富的光学工程师团队。  

  Copyright © 东莞市连隆光电技术有限公司    网站地图